12th International mRNA Health Conference


Here you can get an overview of the speakers who have already confirmed their participation for 2024. New speakers will be added gradually.

Keynote Speaker

Peter Marks


Drew Weissmann

Pennsylvania, USA

Hiroshi Abe

Nagoya, Japan

Daniel G. Anderson

Cambridge, USA

Tim Beissert

Mainz, Germany

Sven Even Borgos

Trondheim, Norway

Lingling Chen

Shanghai, China

Yizhou Dong

New York, USA

Jeff Coller

Baltimore, USA

Erol Fikrig

Connecticut, USA

Moritz K. Jansson

Rostock, Germany

Karin Joos

California, USA

Christian Kastrup

Wisconsin, USA

Hai-Quan Mao

Baltimore, USA

Craig Martin

Amherst, USA

Michael J. Mitchell

Pennsylvania, USA

Serena Omo-Lamai

Pennsylvania, USA

Yusuke Sato

Sapporo, Japan

Elias Sayour

Florida, USA

Xiao Wang

Cambridge, USA

John Wherry

Pennsylvania, USA

Industry sponsored speaker

Marco Ciufolini

Michigan, USA

Oladimeji Fashola

Illinois, USA

Régis Gervier

Lyon, France

Andreas Kuhn

Mainz, Germany

Romain Micol

Massachusetts, USA



The entire program of the mRNA Conference

My Agenda

Add lectures with the ★ to "My Agenda" and create your personal program for the conference


See all speakers of the mRNA Conference


Find out about all the sponsors of the mRNA conference.


Search for your participating colleagues and get in touch with them

Contact Exchange

Exchange your contact details with other attendees of the conference


Use the messenger to chat with your colleagues

Contact QR Code

Your QR Code for the selfprint station and admission control


Stay up to date and follow mRNA Conference on twitter


All important news of the mRNA Conference


Important information regarding the mRNA Conference

My Photo

Add a photo to your account

Data Consent

Change your data consent at any time